Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NAPLES MARQUESA PLAZA

5 rating

Great people working there and very professional..

1 rating

They gave me the worst haircut of my life.

5 rating

Was seen within minutes of walking in for my appointment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Happy with my haircut. Masks required walking in, which is nice to see they care.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Mickey R. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Great people working there and very professional.."

1
Enis L. | April 24, 2021 Google

" They gave me the worst haircut of my life."

5
Joshua M. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Was seen within minutes of walking in for my appointment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Happy w"

4
Kevin R. | March 22, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) I kju salaam acre d? (Original) I kju salaam acre d?"

1
Vincent D. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Neither me nor my family, nor those within my circle of influence, will ever again use a Sports Cli"

4
Frank H. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Pleasant experience ?"

1
Fahmi A. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Poor value for sure. Charging $22.00 to cut kids hair! Well, this is our last business with them, w"

5
Paul A. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Easy check-in process. Great haircuts at great prices"

1
Alyssa K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Waitdd an hour and someone cut infront of me never coming back"

1
Shovel P. | January 1, 2020 Google

"I came here about a year ago and the lady who trimmed me was really sweet. Today I wasn?t even greet"