Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NAPLES MARQUESA PLAZA

5 rating

Easy check-in process. Great haircuts at great prices

1 rating

Waitdd an hour and someone cut infront of me never coming back

1 rating

I came here about a year ago and the lady who trimmed me was really sweet. Today I wasn?t even greeted. I didn?t realize my phone check-in hadn?t worked and literally sat for 20 minutes without a word said to me and then they took the guy who came in 15 minutes after I had been waiting. Really? Will not return.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Paul A. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Easy check-in process. Great haircuts at great prices"

1
Alyssa K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Waitdd an hour and someone cut infront of me never coming back"

1
Shovel P. | January 1, 2020 Google

"I came here about a year ago and the lady who trimmed me was really sweet. Today I wasn?t even greet"

3
tim m. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Going back tomorrow for a little modification...."

1
Zach M. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/GUefUD8enKdVbFujlgtGBQ?hrid=00oywMfJvprht8MnN_W3tA"

1
Samantha G. | September 30, 2019 Google

"They may be good at cutting Caucasian hair types but not black men. My husband's was not too bad but"

2
Justin Y. | September 27, 2019 Google

"The staff was very unhelpful with my wife and I's autistic son. His first two haircuts were at this "

5
carl b. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great service, great location great staff. Will be back"

5
Kristin E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Brought my two sons (3.5 and 1.5) and they were absolutely fantastic with them! Would highly recomme"

3
McCallion S. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Very nice and talkative staff ?"