Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NAPLES MARQUESA PLAZA

1 rating
  • 09/30/19
  • Zach M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/GUefUD8enKdVbFujlgtGBQ?hrid=00oywMfJvprht8MnN_W3tA

1 rating

They may be good at cutting Caucasian hair types but not black men. My husband's was not too bad but my sons was not good at all. Maybe they can get someone who can accommodate black men as well.

2 rating

The staff was very unhelpful with my wife and I's autistic son. His first two haircuts were at this location and the staff at that time were fantastic. Unfortunately I don't know if the mission statment has changed in the last 6-8 months but it should be revised.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Zach M. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/GUefUD8enKdVbFujlgtGBQ?hrid=00oywMfJvprht8MnN_W3tA"

1
Samantha G. | September 30, 2019 Google

"They may be good at cutting Caucasian hair types but not black men. My husband's was not too bad but"

2
Justin Y. | September 27, 2019 Google

"The staff was very unhelpful with my wife and I's autistic son. His first two haircuts were at this "

5
carl b. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great service, great location great staff. Will be back"

5
Kristin E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Brought my two sons (3.5 and 1.5) and they were absolutely fantastic with them! Would highly recomme"

3
McCallion S. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Very nice and talkative staff ?"

3
edward h. | March 26, 2019 Google

"haircuts free no pricing????????????"

5
Barbara D. | January 18, 2019 Facebook

"I love Lisa Schwendeman and how she cuts my hair. I will follow her wherever she goes, there is none"

4
John G. | January 8, 2019 Google

"An inexpensive haircut. You can get this done in a lunch break."

4
Ben C. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Do a great job for the price."