Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NAPLES MARQUESA PLAZA

1 rating

Poor value for sure. Charging $22.00 to cut kids hair! Well, this is our last business with them, will not return.

5 rating

Easy check-in process. Great haircuts at great prices

1 rating

Waitdd an hour and someone cut infront of me never coming back

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Fahmi A. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Poor value for sure. Charging $22.00 to cut kids hair! Well, this is our last business with them, w"

5
Paul A. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Easy check-in process. Great haircuts at great prices"

1
Alyssa K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Waitdd an hour and someone cut infront of me never coming back"

1
Shovel P. | January 1, 2020 Google

"I came here about a year ago and the lady who trimmed me was really sweet. Today I wasn?t even greet"

3
tim m. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Going back tomorrow for a little modification...."

1
Samantha G. | September 30, 2019 Google

"They may be good at cutting Caucasian hair types but not black men. My husband's was not too bad but"

1
Zach M. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/GUefUD8enKdVbFujlgtGBQ?hrid=00oywMfJvprht8MnN_W3tA"

2
Justin Y. | September 27, 2019 Google

"The staff was very unhelpful with my wife and I's autistic son. His first two haircuts were at this "

5
carl b. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great service, great location great staff. Will be back"

5
Kristin E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Brought my two sons (3.5 and 1.5) and they were absolutely fantastic with them! Would highly recomme"